Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything on Reddit
Home » Smart home » Camera » Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything on Reddit

Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything on Reddit

posted in: Camera 0

We’ve done our best to provide all the detail we can about the EOS R3, but if there’s anything else you want to ask, we’ll be answering questions over on Reddit.

We’ll be starting an AMA thread on Reddit’s /r/Photography forum at 4PM UTC / 12PM ET / 9AM PT.

As soon as it starts, we’ll add a link to this story.

So if there are any specific details we’ve not already included in our coverage, please just ask.

Canon EOS M50 Mark II Content Creator Kit, Mirrorless 4K Vlogging Camera Kit Includes EF-M 15-45mm Lens, Tripod Grip, Stereo Microphone $899.00 Shop now
Canon EOS R6 Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera with 4K Video, Full-Frame CMOS Senor, DIGIC X Image Processor, Dual UHS-II SD Memory Card Slots, and Up to 12 fps with Mechnical Shutter, Body Only, Black $2,499.99 Shop now
Canon EOS R5 Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera with 8K Video, 45 Megapixel Full-Frame CMOS Sensor, DIGIC X Image Processor, Dual Memory Card Slots, and Up to 12 fps Mechnical Shutter, Body Only $3,899.00 Shop now

Source link

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: